Kontaktpersoner

Henrik Lundell

VD
tel: 036-387242
mobil: 0765-387242
henrik.lundell@prototal.se

Jonas Sandwall

Marknadschef
tel: 036-387241
mobil: 0765-387241
jonas.sandwall@prototal.se

Johan Haskovec

Sälj - kundansvarig
tel: 036-387207
johan.haskovec@prototal.se

Ola Anteryd

Sälj - kundansvarig
tel: 0510-545 096
ola.anteryd@prototal.se

Björn Lidbrandt

Sälj - PUR / Designmodeller
tel: 036-387219
bjorn.lidbrandt@prototal.se

Anna Hallman

Sälj - 3DP
tel: 036-387220
anna.hallman@prototal.se

Jonas Blomdahl

Sälj - 3DP
tel: 036-387218
jonas.blomdahl@prototal.se

Mattias Arvidsson

Sälj - formsprutning
tel: 036-387209
mattias.arvidsson@prototal.se

Nicklas Gårde

Inköpschef
tel: 036-387229
nicklas.garde@prototal.se

Peter Jabrin

Kvalitets- och miljöchef
tel: 036-387248
peter.jabrin@prototal.se

Anneli Brengdahl

Ekonomichef
tel: 036-387201
anneli.brengdahl@prototal.se