Kontaktpersoner

Henrik Lundell

VD
tel: 036-387242
mobil: 0765-387242
henrik.lundell@prototal.se

Jonas Sandwall

Marknadschef
tel: 036-387241
jonas.sandwall@prototal.se

Johan Haskovec

Sälj - kundansvarig
tel: 036-387207
johan.haskovec@prototal.se

Anders Johansson

Sälj - kundansvarig
tel: 036-51551
anders.johansson@prototal.se

Kim Johansson

Sälj - kundansvarig
tel: 0730-277790
kim.johansson@prototal.se

Anna Hallman

Sälj - 3D printning
tel: 036-387220
anna.hallman@prototal.se

Jonas Blomdahl

Sälj - 3D printning
tel: 036-387218
jonas.blomdahl@prototal.se

Kevin Larsson

Sälj - 3D printning
tel: 036-375602
kevin.larsson@prototal.se

Björn Lidbrandt

Sälj - PUR / Designmodeller
tel: 036-387219
bjorn.lidbrandt@prototal.se

Nicklas Ingvarsson

Sälj - PUR / Designmodeller
tel: 036-396032 
nicklas.ingvarsson@prototal.se

Mattias Arvidsson

Sälj - formsprutning
tel: 036-387209
mattias.arvidsson@prototal.se

Juha Kankaala

Sälj - formsprutning
tel: 036-51567
juha.kankaala@prototal.se

Hanna Löfstedt

Sälj - formsprutning
tel: 036-51556
hanna.lofstedt@prototal.se

Victor Göthberg

Sälj - formsprutning
tel: 036-387202
victor.gothberg@prototal.se

David Johansson

Enhetschef 3DP/PUR
tel: 036-396031
david.johansson@prototal.se

 

Per Johansson

Enhetschef verktyg
tel: 036-387258
per.johansson@prototal.se

Ted Josefsson

Produktionschef
tel: 036-387205
ted.josefsson@prototal.se

 

Nicklas Gårde

Inköpschef
Produktionsplanering formsprutning
tel: 036-387229
nicklas.garde@prototal.se

Peter Jabrin

Kvalitets- och miljöchef
tel: 036-387248
peter.jabrin@prototal.se

Linda Klinth

Ekonomichef
tel: 036-387250
linda.klinth@prototal.se