Staff

Henrik Lundell

CEO
phone: +46(0)36-387242
mobile: +46(0)765-387242
henrik.lundell@prototal.se

Jonas Sandwall

Marketing manager
phone: +46(0)36-387241
mobile: +46(0)765-387241
jonas.sandwall@prototal.se

Johan Haskovec

Sales - KAM
phone: +46(0)36-387207
johan.haskovec@prototal.se
 

Ola Anteryd

Sales - KAM
phone: +46(0)510-545 096
ola.anteryd@prototal.se
 

Björn Lidbrandt

Sales - PU / Design models
phone: +46(0)36-387219
bjorn.lidbrandt@prototal.se

Anna Hallman

Sales - 3DP
tel: +46(0)36-387220
anna.hallman@prototal.se

Jonas Blomdahl

Sales - 3DP
tel: +46(0)36-387218
jonas.blomdahl@prototal.se

Mattias Arvidsson

Sales - injection moulding
phone: +46(0)36-387209
mattias.arvidsson@prototal.se

Nicklas Gårde

Purchase Manager
phone: +46(0)36-387229
nicklas.garde@prototal.se

Peter Jabrin

Quality manager
phone: +46(0)36-387248
peter.jabrin@prototal.se

Anneli Brengdahl

Controller
phone: +46(0)36-387201
anneli.brengdahl@prototal.se