Staff

Henrik Lundell

CEO
phone: +46(0)36-387242
mobile: +46(0)765-387242
henrik.lundell@prototal.se

Jonas Sandwall

Marketing manager
phone: +46(0)36-387241
jonas.sandwall@prototal.se

Johan Haskovec

Sales - KAM
phone: +46(0)36-387207
johan.haskovec@prototal.se
 

Anders Johansson

Sales - KAM
tel: +46(0)36-51551
anders.johansson@prototal.se

Kim Johansson

Sales - KAM
tel: +46(0)730-277790
kim.johansson@prototal.se

Anna Hallman

Sales - 3DP
tel: +46(0)36-387220
anna.hallman@prototal.se

Jonas Blomdahl

Sales - 3DP
tel: +46(0)36-387218
jonas.blomdahl@prototal.se

Kevin Larsson

Sales - 3DP
tel: +46(0)36-375602
kevin.larsson@prototal.se

Björn Lidbrandt

Sales - PU / Design models
phone: +46(0)36-387219
bjorn.lidbrandt@prototal.se

Nicklas Ingvarsson

Sales - PU / Design models
phone: +46(0)36-396032
nicklas.ingvarsson@prototal.se

Mattias Arvidsson

Sales - injection moulding
phone: +46(0)36-387209
mattias.arvidsson@prototal.se

Juha Kankaala

Sales - injection moulding
phone: +46(0)36-51567
juha.kankaala@prototal.se

Hanna Löfstedt

Sales - injection moulding
phone: +46(0)36-51556
hanna.lofstedt@prototal.se

Victor Göthberg

Sales - injection moulding
phone: +46(0)36-387202
victor.gothberg@prototal.se

David Johansson

Production manager 3DP/PU
tel: +46(0)36-396031
david.johansson@prototal.se

 

Per Johansson

production - tooling
tel: +46(0)36-387258
per.johansson@prototal.se

Ted Josefsson

Production manager tooling/injection molding
tel: +46(0)36-387205
ted.josefsson@prototal.se

 

Nicklas Gårde

Purchase Manager
Production planning injection molding
phone: +46(0)36-387229
nicklas.garde@prototal.se

Peter Jabrin

Quality manager
phone: +46(0)36-387248
peter.jabrin@prototal.se

Anneli Brengdahl

Controller
phone: +46(0)36-387201
anneli.brengdahl@prototal.se