Staff

Henrik Lundell

CEO
phone: +46(0)36-387242
mobile: +46(0)765-387242
henrik.lundell@prototal.se

Jonas Sandwall

Marketing manager
phone: +46(0)36-387241
mobile: +46(0)765-387241
jonas.sandwall@prototal.se

Leif Norman

Sales - plastic
phone: +46(0)36-387202
mobile: +46(0)765-387202
leif.norman@prototal.se

Paul Padoan

Sales - plastic
phone: +46(0)8-586 370 54
mobile: +46(0)765-41 62 54
paul.padoan@prototal.se

Martin Myrflott

Sales - sheet metal
phone: +46(0)36-375618
mobile: +46(0)765-375618
martin.myrflott@prototal.se

Andreas Rosén

Sales - export sheet metal
phone: +46(0)36-387207
mobile: +46(0)765-387207
andreas.rosen@prototal.se

Ulf Wijk

Sales - sheet metal
phone: +46(0)36-375614
ulf.wijk@prototal.se

Björn Lidbrandt

Sales - 3DP / model making
phone: +46(0)36-387219
bjorn.lidbrandt@prototal.se

Martina Ek

Sales - 3DP / model making
phone: +46(0)36-387228 
martina.ek@prototal.se

Anna Hallman

Sales - 3DP / model making
tel: +46(0)36-387220
anna.hallman@prototal.se

Jonas Blomdahl

Sales - 3DP / model making
tel: +46(0)36-387218
jonas.blomdahl@prototal.se

Kent Johannesson

Sales - model making
phone: +46(0)36-37 56 01
kent.johannesson@prototal.se

 

Mattias Arvidsson

Sales - injection moulding
phone: +46(0)36-387209
mattias.arvidsson@prototal.se

Nils-Åke Karlsson

Production manager
phone: +46(0)36-387205
mobil: +46(0)765-387205
nils-ake.karlsson@prototal.se

Nicklas Gårde

Purchase / Sales Manager
phone: +46(0)36-387229
nicklas.garde@prototal.se

Peter Jabrin

Quality manager
phone: +46(0)36-387248
peter.jabrin@prototal.se

Anneli Brengdahl

Controller
phone: +46(0)36-387201
anneli.brengdahl@prototal.se